Diabetes Alaska



NCQA Accreditation
Learn more about the NCQA ADA Recognition

Our Staff


Dr. Ross Tanner Dr. Jeffrey Medland
Sylvia Okuley PA-C  

Ancillary Staff

Jason Bridges Wendy Bridges
Bethany Hardt Kua Lao
Lisa Marshell Tiffany Shock
Carrie Speer  

Additional Information

About Our Office
What is a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine?
What Do All Those Letters Mean?
What is a Lipidologist?
NCQA ANA Recognition